Facebook Messenger is now possible to send a message that nobody else can read and write in a while she gets deleted.
The two men are chatting, the new version of Facebook Messenger to them. But sending messages is slightly different way.
Facebook’s Messenger informs you about this new feature.
Secure Messenger app and then launch the first ‘Compose’ button click. A new message screen will come up on the right side in the “Secret” will be written.
When you first that ‘Secret’ Messenger will tell you if you are sending the message you are sending the message that the device will be in encrypted form. Please click on the OK.
It is also to send a message, select the name of your phone book and take it. The new version of Messenger if he does not, he will not read the message.
But they will not tell you that he is the new version of Messenger is installed or not. It’s best to check with your friend before sending the message.
When you delete a message, send the message that they themselves are not. Messenger, which will have to click on a timer button.
The message, then select how long after they take should be deleted. For ten seconds from the message can be sent throughout the day.
Remember some point. If you send such messages to be deleted from the chat message will also be deleted at that time, he also said.
When a message arrives on your smartphone, you will not see those who sent him. Nothing will be written on the screen, “Someone sent you a message.”
Many people do not use Facebook Messenger, but even if they can tell some people how to make use of this feature to Facebook Messenger then it would be fantastic for people.